Testimonials 

July 2020. Great Class. Well worth the money.  Thanks Dave and Angela.  Bruce Ko

May 2020. Great class, great Instructor. A class for beginner or the seasoned rider.  Jack Porter

April 2019. Great class. Money well spent. Stuart Williams.

Ride Like a Pro          Maryland

June 2017. Great instructor great class money well spent. This class gave me the tools to make me a better rider. If you're thinking about taking this class do it.  Dale France.

May 2016. This course is well worth the money. The instructors were outstanding.  Five Stars. Monica Johnson.

June 2018. I had the pleasure of taking the "Ride Like a Pro" with Dave. AWESOME !! Simply AWESOME !! Sean JM.

July 2015. This course proved to be a real confidence booster. Five Stars. Kirk Opicka.

October 2019. The class was well worth the investment and I learned the techniques to improve my skill set. Peggy Suarez. Five Stars

July 2015. Great time today, improved my techniques greatly. A must do for any rider. John Heavener.

September 2019. I cannot recommend this class more highly. Russ Fisher.

October 2018. Great training and great people. Curtis Jed Allen.

October 2018. My wife and I had a great day and learned so much. Everyone should take this course.  Dave Durman.

August 2018. Great course!. I would recommend this course to even the most seasoned rider. Robin McDaniel Lane.

April 2015. Awesome Class ! Highly recommend to any rider, regardless of experience. David Boyles.

May 2018. OMG! What amazing training. I highly recommend this training. Deborah Garrott Witherspoon.

June 2013. A must do for all riders. Dave and his team are among the best. Aub Strickland.

May 2013. Fantastic course and fantastic instructor Dave Russell rocks! Todd Brooks.

July 2018. What a great day it has improved my riding and slow handling so much. I recommend this to anyone !!!   5 Stars Bob Dixon

May 2014. Great class regardless of skill level. Dave and team make it easy, fun and safe!  Shelley Hagans-Brown.

  • w-facebook
  • Twitter Clean